Cooperation with MESA Electronic (Germany)

Cooperation with MESA Electronic (Germany)

Cooperation with MESA Electronic (Germany)

4 positive days were spent at the international industrial exhibition together with our friends and partners from MESA Electronic. We talked about new developments of БОРТЕК™ and innovations in automation and management of heat treatment processes from MESA (Germany)!
Now, according to your requirement, our equipment can be equipped with German temperature sensors, gas analyzers, systems for measuring and monitoring carbon potential in furnaces with gas medium in AUTOMATIC mode. Quality is guaranteed!
And we - БОРТЕК™, by the way, are the only official dealers of MESA in Ukraine.

 
 
 
 


Who are Mesa Electronic GmbH?


The company-developer of products in the field of electronics, measurement and control technology, gas analysis, process engineering and infrared measurement technology. In addition, it carries out customer- specific orders, particularly in the area of measurement and control technology, as well as gas analysis for heat treatment, especially for carburizing, nitriding, dew point and oxygen control. 
Read more at the official website www.mesa-international.de


Electric furnaces БОРТЕК™ can be equipped from Mesa Electronic GmbH:


PROBES / SENSORS    
                                          

CONTROLLERS
   
                                           

VISUALIZATION / INDICATOR / TRANSMITTER 
   
                                               

GAS ANALYZERS
   
                                      

 

ТОВ "Бортек" © 2018

Сотрудничество с MESA Electronic (Германия)

Сотрудничество с MESA Electronic (Германия)

Сотрудничество с MESA Electronic (Германия)

4 позитивных дня провели на международной промышленной выставке вместе с нашими друзьями и партнерами из MESA Electronic. Рассказывали о новых разработках БОРТЕК™ и новинках в автоматизации и управлении за процессами термообработки от компании MESA ( Германия)! 
Теперь, по вашему требованию, наше оборудование может укомплектовываться немецкими температурными датчиками, газоанализаторами, системами измерения и контроля углеродного потенциала в печах с газовой средой в АВТОМАТИЧЕСКОМ режиме. Качество гарантируем!
И мы - БОРТЕК™, кстати, являемся единственными официальными дилерами MESA на территории Украины.

 
 
 
 

 

Кто такие Mesa Electron,c GmbH?


Компания-разработчик продукции в области электроники, измерительной и контрольной техники, газового анализа, технологического процесса и инфракрасных измерительных технологий. Выполняет заказы в области технологий измерения и контроля, а также анализа газа для термообработки, особенно для цементации, азотирования, точки росы и контроля кислорода. Подробнее читайте на официальном сайте www.mesa-international.de 


Чем можно укомплектовать электропечи БОРТЕК™ от компании Mesa Electronic GmbH:


ЗОНДЫ / ДАТЧИКИ    
                                      

КОНТРОЛЛЕРЫ
   
                                                 

ВИЗУАЛИЗАЦИЯ / ИНДИКАТОРЫ / ПРЕОБРАЗОВАТЕЛИ 
   
                                        ​    

ГАЗОВЫЕ АНАЛИЗАТОРЫ
   
                                       
     

 

ТОВ "Бортек" © 2018