Elevator electric furnaces СЕОА

Elevator electric furnaces СЕОА

Elevator furnace from Ukrainian manufacturer Ltd. "Bortek" allow practical spending roasting and hardening of the largest products and containers. And also this construction is suitable for annealing in an oxidizing or non-oxidizing atmosphere, used for carburizing of metals, sintering, enamelling, firing ceramic products, metallization and soldering parts of any size


Elevator furnace - is a thermal electric furnace, which are placed at a height of several meters above the floor. The furnace construction still stands on an overpass or on the columns that are based on the foundation. For moving workpiece in the furnace is designed mobile hearth (container), which welling up and goes down in the furnace chamber by the electric drive. Loading and unloading of the movable hearths (containers) is performed outside the furnace (Per one furnace there may be several in the presence of tracks). After the heat treatment (annealing mostly) container is lowered again to the level plant floor and unload workpieces.

Explanation of markings:  СЕОА – X1.X2.X3 / T   or  СЕОА – X4.X3 / T   where is,    

С  – type of heating – the resistance electric furnace;
Е  – main constructive sign – elevator-type;
О  – atmosphere in the working space – oxidizing atmosphere (air);
А  – aggregate
[X1 - width. X2- length. X3 - height] or [X4 - diameter. X3 - height] – the size of the camera in decimeters (1 dm = 100 mm);
T – nominal temperature in hundreds of °C

БОРТЕК® develop and manufactured electrothermal equipment for different purposes and constructions. Provides Repair, Parts Replacement and Maintenance of electric furnaces. And also, is accepting applications for Production of Optional Equipment.
Please send your technical specifications for e-mail: bortek@ukr.net 

Appearance Type Maximum t, °С Size of workspace, mm Power, kW

 

Material of working chamber:
И2 – stainless steel

FURNACES of UKRAINIAN PRODUCER БОРТЕК®
Furnace settings can be changed by additional agreement with the Customer
Elevator electric furnaces СЕОА
СЭО – 10.12.10/6 600 1000 × 1200 × 1000 30
СЭО – 9.30/12 1200 700 × 3000 75
СЭО – 10.8.6/6 600 1000 × 800 × 600 25
СЭОА – 10.10.38/6 И2 with fan 600 1000 × 1000 × 3800 150
СЭО – 11.11.9/5,5 550 1100 × 1100 × 900 30
СЭОА – 11,5.11,5.45/6 И2
600
1150 × 1150 × 4500
165
СЭОА – 11,5.13,5.12/6 И2 600 1150 × 1350 × 1200 60
СЭО – 11.30.14/6 600 1100 × 3000 × 1400 70
СЭО – 12.12.10/5,5 550 1200 × 1200 × 1000 50
СЭОА – 14.14.33/6 И2 with fan 600 1200 × 4200 155
СЭО – 15.12.6/6 with fan 600 1500 × 1200 × 600 55
         

Following describes the process of working Elevator furnace СЕОА – 11,5.11,5.45/6 И2 with fan:

This furnace is made by customer's specifications for tempering and hardening large aluminum products (with the fast moving into the quenching bath). 

Elevator electric furnace is a rectangular stainless steel chamber mounted on the overpass, at the height of 3-4 meters above the plant floor. Products for heat treatment, are installed in a perforated loading container, which stands under the furnace on the carriage for moving. Furnace door installed at the lower side of the heating chamber and is opened for loading / unloading of products in a furnace (Fig.1). With the help of electric drive the loading container rises in the furnace by sliding the workpieces into the furnace chamber (Fig. 2). The door is closed and workpieces is located in the furnace until the end of heat treatment. Construction of the loading perforated container agreement with the Customer, and it is made of heat-resistant steel (Fig. 3)

After TEMPERING workpieces is removed from the furnace in reverse order (Fig. 4).
(Fig.1)       (Fig.2)   (Fig.3)   (Fig.4)

To perform HARDENING workpieces was kept at the temperature of 550 °C. Meanwhile, moving the quench bath on the carriage below the furnace. Door of the furnace is closed (Fig. 5). Then, the furnace door is opened by electric drive and workpieces moves into the quenching bath. This construction provides fastest moving of products in the quench bath for 10 seconds (Fig. 6).

 (Fig.5)  (Fig.6)

Electric furnace system is equipped with automatic temperature control on the basis of solid-state relays and contactless microprocessor-based temperature controllers, witch allowing Set the Temperature, Temperature Set Speed, and workpieces Holding Time at this temperature. For heating the furnace are used heating spirals of stainless shell. They are placed on all sides (in high temperature furnaces) or located only four sides on the walls. Automatic control system controls the atmosphere in the furnace and maintains the desired temperature in each heating zone accurate to 5 °C. Air circulation is carried out in a vertical plane. The furnace is lined with modern energy-efficient insulation materials, providing a low heat capacity of the furnace and low energy losses. Placement of the remote control - stands on the floor, the cable length is consistent separately. 

For furnace services (access to the heaters, to the mechanism of recovery workpieces or circulation fan) is supposed to use mobile ladder on the overpass. Electric drive is installed on the upper side of the furnace. Same place installed a circulating fan, which provides uniform heating of the workpieces (Fig. 7).

 

(Fig.7) 
 
Elevator furnace СЕОА – 11,5.11,5.45/6 И2 and control panels
in a real form  (Fig.8)

This type is recommended for electric plants serial and mass production. Elevator electric furnace take up less space than the chamber furnaces with roll-out hearth. There may be changes in the construction of elevator furnace. Furnace is universal in achieving any heat modes depending on the size of workpieces and its chemical composition. This furnace design inherent speed heating mode due to low load. Elevator furnaces are comfortable for use with conventional furnace atmospheres or creating a protective atmosphere. Working space sealed by sand shutters and ensures minimum flow of protective atmosphere. Furnaces can be periodic or continuous type, they especially comfortable for long thermal processes.

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Elevator electric furnace СЕОА-11,5.11,5.45/6 И2 with fan
Electric furnace for tempering and hardening pipes of aluminum alloys (with the fast moving into the quenching bath).      Electric furnace system is equipped with: •   automatic temperature control on the basis of solid-state relays and contactless microprocessor-base..
ТОВ "Бортек" © 2018

Категории

Элеваторные электропечи СЭОА

Элеваторные электропечи СЭОА

Элеваторные печи от украинского производителя ООО "Бортек" позволяют практично проводить обжиг и закалку самых крупных изделий и емкостей. А также, данная конструкция пригодна для отжига в окислительной или в безокислительной атмосфере, использоваться для цементации металлов, спекания, эмалирования, обжига керамических изделий, металлизации и пайки деталей любых размеров


Элеваторные печи – представляют собой термические печи сопротивления, которые размещаются на высоте нескольких метров от пола. Конструкция печи неподвижно стоит на эстакаде либо на колоннах, опирающихся на фундамент. Для перемещения изделий в печную камеру предназначен подвижный под (контейнер), который опускается и подымается в камеру печи с помощью электропривода. Загрузка и выгрузка подвижных подов (контейнеров) осуществляется вне печи (на одну печь их может быть несколько при наличии рельсовых путей). После проведения термообработки (преимущественно отжига) контейнер вновь опускают на уровень пола цеха и выгружают изделия.

Розшифровка маркировки элеваторных печей:  СЭОА – Ш.Д.В / Т  или СЭОА – Д.Н/Т где,
С  – вид нагрева – электропечь сопротивления;
Э  – основная конструктивная примета – элеваторная;
О  – характер среды в рабочем пространстве – окислительная атмосфера (воздух);
А  – особенность печи – входит в агрегат;
[Ш - ширина. Д - длина. В - высота] или [Д - диаметр. В - высота] –  размеры рабочей камеры в дициметрах (1 дм = 100 мм); 
Т –  номинальная температура в сотнях °С

ООО "Бортек" разрабатывает и изготовливает электротермическое оборудование разного назначения и конструкций; осуществляет РЕМОНТ, ЗАМЕНУ КОМПЛЕКТУЮЩИХ и сервисное обслуживание электропечей. А также, принимает заявки на ИЗГОТОВЛЕНИЕ НЕСТАНДАРТНОГО ОБОРУДОВАНИЯ. Отправляйте Ваши технические задания по e-mail: bortek@ukr.net 

Внешний вид Тип Максимальная t, °С Рабочие размеры, мм Мощность, кВт


Материал рабочей камеры:
И2 – нержавеющая сталь
ПЕЧИ УКРАИНСКОГО ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЯ ТМ "БОРТЕК"
Параметры печей могут меняться по дополнительному согласованию с Заказчиком
Элеваторные электропечи СЭОА
СЭО – 10.12.10/6 600 1000 × 1200 × 1000 30
СЭО – 9.30/12 1200 700 × 3000 75
СЭО – 10.8.6/6 600 1000 × 800 × 600 25
СЭОА – 10.10.38/6 И2 с вентилятором 600 1000 × 1000 × 3800 150
СЭО – 11.11.9/5,5 550 1100 × 1100 × 900 30
600
1150 × 1150 × 4500
165
СЭОА – 11,5.13,5.12/6 И2 600 1150 × 1350 × 1200 60
СЭО – 11.30.14/6 600 1100 × 3000 × 1400 70
СЭО – 12.12.10/5,5 550 1200 × 1200 × 1000 50
СЭОА – 14.14.33/6 И2 с вентилятором 600 1200 × 4200 155
СЭО – 15.12.6/6 с вентилятором 600 1500 × 1200 × 600 55
         

Ниже описан процесс работы Элеваторной Печи СЭОА -11,5.11,5.45/6 И2 с вентилятором:

Данная печь изготовлена по техническому заданию Заказчика для проведения Отпуска и Закалки (с быстрым перемещением в закалочную ванну) крупных изделий из алюминия.

Элеваторная электропечь представляет собой прямоугольную камеру из нержавеющей стали, установленную на эстакаде, на высоте 3-4 метров над уровнем пола цеха. Изделия, для термообработки, устанавливаются в перфорированный загрузочный контейнер, который стоит под печью на тележке для перемещения. Подавая сторона печи (заслонка) установлена с нижней стороны камеры нагрева и открывается для загрузки /выгрузки изделий в печь (рис.1). При помощи электропривода загрузочный контейнер поднимается в печь, вдвигая садку в камеру (рис.2). Заслонка закрывается и садка находится в печи до окончания термической обработки. Конструкция перфорированного загрузочного контейнера согласуется с Заказчиком и изготавливается из жаропрочной стали (рис.3). 
После проведения ОТПУСКА садка извлекается из печи в обратном порядке (рис.4).
(рис.1)       (рис.2)   (рис.3)   (рис.4)

Для проведения ЗАКАЛКИ садку выдерживают при температуре 550°С. Тем временем, под печью на тележке продвигают закалочную ванну. Дверь (заслонка) печи закрыта (рис. 5). Затем заслонка печи открывается электроприводом и садка перемещается в закалочную ванную. Такая конструкция электропечи обеспечивает быстрое перемещение изделий в закалочную ванну за 10 секунд (рис. 6).

 (рис.5)  (рис.6)
Электропечь оборудована системой автоматического регулирования температуры на основе твердотельных бесконтактных реле и микропроцессорных регуляторов температуры, позволяющих задавать температуру, скорость набора температуры, и время выдержки садки при указанной температуре. Для нагрева печи используются нагреватели ТЕНы в нержавеющей оболочке. Они укладываются со всех сторон (в высокотемпературных печах) или расположены только с 4 сторон на стенах. Автоматическая система контроля регулирует атмосферу в печи и поддерживает заданную температуру в каждой зоне нагрева с точностью до 5°С. Циркуляция воздуха осуществляется в вертикальной плоскости. Печь футерована современными энергосберегающими теплоизолирующими материалами, обеспечивающими малую теплоемкость печи и низкие потери энергии. Размещение пульта управления – напольный, длина кабеля согласуется отдельно.

Для обслуживания печи (доступ к нагревателям, механизму подъема садки и циркуляционному вентилятору) предполагается использование передвижной лестницы на эстакаде.

Электропривод установлен на верхней стороне печи. Там же установлен циркуляционный вентилятор, обеспечивающий равномерный прогрев садки (рис. 7). 

 

(рис.7) 
 
Камера элеваторной печи СЕОА – 11,5.11,5.45/6 И2 и пульты управления
в реальном виде (рис.8)

Данный тип электропечи рекомендован для цехов серийного и крупносерийного производства. При этом элеваторные электропечи занимают меньше места, чем камерные печи с выкатным подом.
Возможны изменения в конструкции элеваторной печи. Печь универсальна в достижении любого теплового режима в зависимости от размеров садки и ее химического состава. Данной конструкции печи присущий скоростной режим нагрева, благодаря малой нагрузки. Элеваторные электропечи удобны для работы с обычной печной атмосферой или создания в них защитной атмосферы. Рабочее пространство герметизируется песочными затворами и обеспечивается минимальный расход защитной атмосферы. Печи могут быть периодичного или непрерывного действия, особо удобные для проведения длительных термических процессов.

Вид: Список / Сетка
На странице:
Сортировка:
Элеваторная печь СЭОА-11,5.11,5.45/6 И2 с вентилятором
Печь элеваторная Электропечь для проведения отпуска и закалки труб из алюминиевых сплавов (с быстрым перемещением в закалочную ванну).    Электропечь оборудована: •   системой автоматического регулирования температуры на основе твердотельных бесконтактных реле и мик..
ТОВ "Бортек" © 2018